Search our Site

Ferias, Fiestas, Festivals and Fairs

Andalucia is well known for its ferias and fiestas. Every town and city has at least one, different, saint and each saint has its own holiday day. Then there are the normal Christmas and Easter celebrations plus some less normal such as an annual feria to honour the saint that looks after sailors and fishermen, Virgen del Carmen. Many places still hold an annual romero, a religious procession that normally leads to a family picnic. Then you will find the local annual ferias that can last for 2 or 3 days. Many places have unusual celebrations every year, the Gaucin bull run for instance, or the vendimia in Manilva or the Jamon Festival in Estepona. Whenever you are here or wherever you are you are not far from a feria, festival, fiesta or fair.

>>> more..

Nancy Ruth at Jazz Corner, Seville
Nancy Ruth at Jazz Corner, Seville

Sat 17 Nov 18
Seville City

>>> more..
Taste of Manilva 2018
Taste of Manilva 2018

Sat 8 Dec 18
to Sun 9 Dec 18
Manilva

>>> more..
Boxing Day Charity Swim
Boxing Day Charity Swim

Wed 26 Dec 18
Manilva

>>> more..
Run for Moore - Sabinillas
Run for Moore - Sabinillas

Sat 29 Dec 18
Manilva

>>> more..
Race San Silvestre
Race San Silvestre

Mon 31 Dec 18
Manilva

>>> more..
International Festival and Family Day
International Festival and Family Day

Sat 18 May 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Party in the Square Duquesa
Party in the Square Duquesa

Sat 8 Jun 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Manilva Pride
Manilva Pride

Fri 14 Jun 19
to Sun 16 Jun 19
Manilva

>>> more..
San Juan 2019
San Juan 2019

Sun 23 Jun 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Rock Concert at Castillo de la Duquesa
Rock Concert at Castillo de la Duquesa

Sat 13 Jul 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Feria del Castillo 2019
Feria del Castillo 2019

Fri 12 Jul 19
to Sun 14 Jul 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Virgen del Carmen 2019
Virgen del Carmen 2019

Tue 16 Jul 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Darts Tournament Duquesa 2019
Darts Tournament Duquesa 2019

Thu 25 Jul 19
to Sun 28 Jul 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Night of Enchantments
Night of Enchantments

Sat 3 Aug 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Fun Run Sabinillas
Fun Run Sabinillas

Sun 18 Aug 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Feria de Sabinillas 2019
Feria de Sabinillas 2019

Sat 24 Aug 19
to Mon 26 Aug 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Sabinillas Feria
Sabinillas Feria

Sat 24 Aug 19
to Mon 26 Aug 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Flamenco Festival for the Wine
Flamenco Festival for the Wine

Fri 30 Aug 19
Manilva

>>> more..